Web Analytics

Extenze Reviews and Results 2017

Male enhancers are very popular these days but not all men are using them, even those who have problems with their bedroom performance. Why? Some have negative preconceptions about these products and some of these are as follows:

  • Prescription drugs cause fatal complications like heart disease.
  • Surgical implants can result to complete dysfunction or permanent erection.
  • Injections can only treat impotence, not penile size enhancement.
  • Erection devices compromise one’s ability to erect without the device.
  • Suppositories cause a lot of complications like burning sensation, urethral bleeding and pain to name a few.

Image from extenzedirect.com

However, some male enhancement products are reputed for what they are. It can be because they are easily accessible and can even be bought from convenient stores, ExtenZe is one of them. However, the issue is not just about where to purchase the supplement. It is more on not knowing if it works 100% as claimed. Hence, you get yourself into a “trial and error” experience. But things are a lot different now, especially when product reviews such as this are made available to the public.

 

Knowing  what ExtenZe is for

 

ExtenZe made a lot of buzz after the famous porn star; Ron Jeremy made infomercials about it. It was a good way to get everyone’s attention but it is not the reason why the product thrived until now. Users are satisfied with this supplement and this made ExtenZe stay on the market. As a natural supplement, ExtenZe is formulated for the following reasons:

  • Enhancement of penis’ size, both girth and length.
  • Helps circulate blood to the penis. This is how the supplement increases its size and tenacity every time you have erection.
  • For longer and bigger erections
  • Increased sexual pleasure with minimal effort
  • Energized sexual sessions and improved vitality

What is it made of?

 

This product uses natural herbal compounds, amino acids and nutrients like:

Image from RXLEAKS

  • Korean Ginseng
  • Micronized DHEA
  • Tribulus Extract
  • Eleuthero Extract
  • Pumpkin Extract
  • Deer Velvet Antler
  • Hops Extract
  • And many more…

Does it have any side effect?

 

Take note that it contains Yohimbe. This is a stimulant. Though taking it is not an issue for some, it can cause serious problems to others.

How is this taken?

 

It comes in a capsule form though but is available in liquid forms as well. You can take this in short drink bottles but you can have it as over-sized energy drink cans too. It is better taken in liquid form since it absorbs better. But some can’t tolerate liquid, so capsules can be another option. For liquids, one bottle or can daily will suffice. But take note that cans are hard to be found since many stores don’t stock them. A capsule a day can be another option.

 

What its users have to say

 

Some of them reported to have 20% increases in their penis’ size after using the product consistently. However, others did not have the same luck. Hence, it is highly recommended that the product be used continuously to achieve the desired results. Though this product may not grow a 9 inch penis out of the blue, its users claimed considerable growth in their penis size, ejaculation control and longer erection. On top of that, its reasonable price makes it more sellable to the public.

 

ExtenZe is available in many convenient stores. But you can also buy it easily online.

Does it really work?

 

Some men who want to revitalize their sex life turn to ExtenZe. After all, this is a healthy and safe option compared to cosmetic surgery and harmful pills. Some who were willing to wait were rewarded with the results that they desire. But those who are not patient enough give up even before they see the prize for their effort.

Extenze

Extenze
7.6333333333333

Side effects

9/10

    Customer Feedback

    7/10

      Editorial

      7/10

        Pros

        • Natural
        • Established Brand
        • Ability to increase Libido

        Cons

        • Not for Enlargement
        • Contains Yohimbe
        20 Comments
        1. Chris December 16, 2016 at 9:23 am

          Side effects

          8

          Customer Feedback

          7.4

          Clearly these pills really do something, the ones that say this stuff does nothing must be either pretty tough customers or it varies a lot from person to person. It took about an hour in my case and results were pretty obvious. My issue is it does give me a lot of energy during the day as well. I may consider trying it by trying smaller dosage. Not sure if it would work that way.

        2. McJ January 4, 2017 at 9:28 am

          Side effects

          3.4

          Customer Feedback

          8

          Note that this product does contain Yohimbe. It is pretty potent but can cause severe nausea in many people. I think you should have given more focus on your review about side effects part. Though,I got good results,wish there were no side-effects.

        3. AK January 11, 2017 at 11:45 am

          Side effects

          7

          Customer Feedback

          6

          I have some serious erectile dysfunction issue but I can’t take prescription medications regularly as I have heart conditions. I was hoping these OTC supplements could help me to some degree. But,till nothing has been that effective. Though,among post popular ones,Extenze had a little effect but I can hardly call it satisfactory. 🙁

        4. John Doe January 11, 2017 at 2:34 pm

          Side effects

          8

          Customer Feedback

          8.6

          Extenze does work! Having used this after trying at least 2 popular supplement advertised on TV and have found extenze produces far superior result. I have never tried prescription pills but among OTC male enhancement pills,it is best.

        5. Neolight January 16, 2017 at 10:30 am

          So far no change after 5 days.

        6. uk38m February 2, 2017 at 2:29 am

          Customer Feedback

          4.6

          I have been using it for a month now. Yet,to see any visible results.
          38 year old
          UK

        7. Neolight February 9, 2017 at 9:11 am

          Side effects

          8.6

          Customer Feedback

          9.3

          Using for more than a week and have been more than happy with the results. Hope it continues.

        8. DANNY February 18, 2017 at 9:12 am

          Side effects

          7.8

          Customer Feedback

          7

          I had tried a lot of herbal supplement products before with zero to okay results.Never tried prescription stuff yet. I would say Extenze does work for me quite great. I was looking for increase in libido with it and I got it. I think size factor is over blown in respect to extenze,hence so many bad reviews. I would say if you want to increase size of your penis, focus on stretching exercises and extenders/pumps rather than pills.

        9. DANNY February 19, 2017 at 1:15 am

          Mike,I see most of the people suggesting to do specific exercising jelqing for penis enhancement rather than any kind of pills. Do extenze have any scientific reports about its effect on increasing size? I am not talking about firmer erection but only effects on size.
          Thanks in advance

        10. Fatherof2 March 11, 2017 at 3:04 am

          Side effects

          8.4

          Customer Feedback

          8.8

          Certainly,you are not going to see inches of growth in minutes but you will feel 5x better on finishing!!

        11. Reynolds March 11, 2017 at 3:40 am

          Side effects

          7.1

          Customer Feedback

          7

          You need to set expectations right for this product. It is not any prescription drug. If you have been diagnosed with erectile dysfunction medically,this product is NOT for you. This is supposed to be used to by people who just want to enhance their libido and erections beyond their normal level. I think though product is decent,their sales pitch is too over the top,which is one of the reason for so many negative reviews. I have been using it for 4 months now and it took more than a month till my wife noticed the difference. Personally speaking,my frequency has increased for once a week to twice a week now. More than that,I feel super hard when I do it. Between,I am 42 and completely healthy otherwise. I tried this product as a surprise gift for our anniversary. I have not noticed any side effects till date.

        12. Anonjo March 28, 2017 at 8:00 am

          Side effects

          7.1

          Customer Feedback

          6

          It worked only partially for me.It seems to get the blood flowing to organ but that’s it. No significant increase in stamina.

        13. Nial April 2, 2017 at 12:36 pm

          Side effects

          8

          Customer Feedback

          7.7

          This product was exceptional for me. Got good results with this product and would not think of switching to anything else for now. Usually works best starting from the second day.But do not expect results like Cia lis.

        14. user2399 April 11, 2017 at 9:11 am

          Side effects

          7.1

          Customer Feedback

          8

          It does seem to get the blood flowing and little more boost in libido. Not sure if it is psychological or real. But,my performance has really improved.

        15. Fred May 4, 2017 at 5:45 am

          Side effects

          7.2

          Customer Feedback

          8.1

          I have been using extenze with decent to good results in past. I also have tried other popular ones such as Vigrx plus somehow I found it working better for me than others. I just started again a week back. No side effects and this is not a miracle cure.I tried many products before finalizing on this. However for myself, if I use this along with taking better care of myself and with regular work outs with a pump. I do end up being about an inch longer and thicker.

        16. Nirmal May 4, 2017 at 9:25 am

          I am not sure if it is the right place to ask this question. Thing is I have no problem in getting erection but about lasting longer in bed. Will these pills help me in this situation or would you recommend something else?
          Thanks in advance

        17. Imran May 16, 2017 at 9:47 am

          Side effects

          8.7

          Customer Feedback

          3

          It did not work for me the way others are claiming. No side effects yet though. 🙁

        18. UncleSam May 16, 2017 at 10:14 am

          Side effects

          9

          Customer Feedback

          8.7

          Saw results on the second night! Have to take daily though, as its effect wears off in almost 48 hours.

        19. Nextdoorjohn May 29, 2017 at 11:36 am

          Does Extenze help in erections or help in increasing the size? I know you have already covered this in review but I see a lot of confusing information in other websites.

        20. Romit May 29, 2017 at 11:40 am

          What is the best over the counter supplement for erections? How does extenze compare with Vigrx plus?

        Leave a reply

        Facebook
        Google+
        https://mensreviewzone.com/extenze-reviews/
        Twitter
        Pinterest
        LinkedIn